Welcome to our new site!

If something isn't working correctly or you have a suggestion, please fill out this form!

December Holiday Hours

Service Centers in Arlington Heights, Chicago, La Grange and Munster will be closed December 23, 24, 25 , 31, and January 1.
Scout Shops in Arlington Heights and La Grange will be closed December 24, 25, 31, and January 1.
Scout Shop in Munster will be closed December 18 – January 3. 

General Contact Information

Pecatonica River Popcorn:     pecatonicariverpopcorn.com

Pecatonica River Popcorn Email:     pops@prpopcorn.com

PTAC Popcorn Email:     ptac.popcorn@scouting.org

PTAC Phone Number:     (312) 421-8800

Tim Bouchard - 312-421-8800 ext. 204 or timothy.bouchard@scouting.org

Mike Hornung - 312-421-8800 ext. 252 or michael.hornung@scouting.org

Carl Monk  - 312-421-8800 ext. 270 or Carl.Monk@Scouting.org

Anne Romani - medicalmom5@hotmail.com

Calumet - Harry Smith: safetysmith@sbcglobal.net

Checaugau - Rob Munds: rmunds@gmail.com

                       Patty Rios montecarlo1025@aol.com

Five Creeks - Kathy Daloia: kmdaloia@aol.com

Iron Horse - Jennifer Gorz: egorz@sbcglobal.net

                     Therese Young: tmyoung2385@comcast.net

Portage Creek - Maria Chiappetta: mchiap99@yahoo.com

Prairie Dunes - Tiffany Bourne: tmshelto@gmail.com

Tall Grass - Christine Harej: charej30@gmail.com

Thunderbird - Lori Sichtermann: lori.sichtermann@gmail.com

Trailblazer - Liz Catanzaro:  el_catanzaro@gmail.com

TriStar - Anne Romani:  medicalmom5@hotmail.com

August 7 - Kids' Party/leader Training with Gary Railcats
August 8 - Kids' Party/leader Training with Schaumburg Boomers
August 11 - Make-up Leader Training
August 15 - Online Selling Begins
August 16 - Initial Show and Sell orders due in popcorn system
August 28 - Show and Sell product distribution at Council locations
September 6 - Re-Order #1 Due in popcorn system
September 11 - Re-order product pick up at assigned Council Office
September 20 - Re-order #2 due in popcorn system
September 24 - Re-order product pick up at assigned Council Office
October 4 - Re-order #3 due in popcorn system
October 8 - Re-order product pick up at assigned Council Office
October 23 - Return day for all units & Make payment for show and sell order
October 25 - Place final order in Popcorn System
November 6 - Take Order product distribution at District locations. Top-Sellers’ information, Prize Orders, and Legacy Scholarship forms due
November 27 - Final Payment due at Council Office