PTAC Service Center & Scout Shop Thanksgiving Week Hours

General Contact Information

Pecatonica River Popcorn:     pecatonicariverpopcorn.com

Pecatonica River Popcorn Email:     pops@prpopcorn.com

PTAC Popcorn Email:     ptac.popcorn@scouting.org

PTAC Phone Number:     (312) 421-8800

Mike Hornung – 312-421-8800 ext. 252 or michael.hornung@scouting.org

Carl Monk  – 312-421-8800 ext. 270 or Carl.Monk@Scouting.org

Anne Romani – medicalmom5@hotmail.com

TriStar – Anne Romani medicalmom05@hotmail.com 

Five Creeks – Kathy Daloia kmdaloia@aol.com 

Trailblazer – Ted Mason tedmason56@gmail.com 

Checaugau –

Rob Munds rmunds@gmail.com 

Patty Rios montecarlo1025@aol.com 

Calumet – Harry Smith safetysmith@sbcglobal.net 

Prairie Dunes – Tiffany Bourne tmshelto@gmail.com 

Thunderbird – Lori Sichtermann lori.sichtermann@gmail.com 

Iron Horse –

Jennifer Gorz egorz@sbcglobal.net 

Therese Young tmyoung2385@comcast.net 

Tall Grass – Christine Harej charej30@gmail.com 

Portage Creek – Maria Chiappetta mchiap99@yahoo.com 

Saturday, August 6 Leader Training 

Sunday, August 7 Leader Training 

Wednesday, August 10 LDR Training (Berwyn Moose) 

Monday, August 15 Online selling begins 

Monday, August 15 Initial Show and Sell orders due in popcorn system BY NOON 

Saturday, August 27 Show and Sell product distribution at Council locations 

Monday, September 5 Re-order #1 due in popcorn system BY NOON 

Friday, September 9 Re-order product pick up at assigned Council Office 

Monday, September 19 Re-order #2 due in popcorn system BY NOON 

Friday, September 23 Re-order product pick up at assigned Council Office 

Thursday, September 29 Re-order #3 due in popcorn system BY NOON 

Thursday, October 6 Re-order product pick up at assigned Council Office 

Saturday, October 22 Council swap (Dates/Locations TBD) 

Saturday, October 29 Return day for all units. Make payment for show and sell order 

Monday, October 31 Place final order in popcorn system BY NOON 

Tuesday, November 1 Seller information to PTAC Popcorn Team 

Thursday, November 3 Prize & Patch orders due in system 

Saturday, November 12 Take Order product distribution at District locations 

Monday, November 28 Final Payment due at Council Office 

ALL DEADLINES NEED TO BE ENFORCED TO PROVIDE THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE TO OUR FAMILIES AND SCOUTS!!