Rechartering Contacts


DISTRICT COMMUNITY  NAME EMAIL DIRECT PHONE EXTENSION
Aguila  Northwest Suburban  Nancy Ithier Nancy.Ithier@scouting.org   630-796-4255 216
Arrowhead Chicago Patrick Romcoe Patrick.Romcoe@scouting.org   224-310-5507 274
Blackhawk Northwest Suburban  Brett Williams brett.williams@scouting.org   630-796-4257 218
Crossroads Calumet Avery Arnold Avery.Arnold@scouting.org   630-487-3282 273
Exploring La Grange Michael Hornung Michael.Hornung@scouting.org   630-487-3373 252
Founders Chicago Matthew Rohan Matthew.Rohan@scouting.org   630-487-3375 256
Founders Chicago Ben Buddig Ben.Buddig@scouting.org   630-796-4265 270
Greater Southside Chicago Caleb Sturghill Caleb.Sturghill@scouting.org   630-796-4229 254
Indian Trails Chicago Ben Wheeler ben.wheeler@scouting.org   630-796-4247 214
Iroquois Trails Chicago Julio Arguello Julio.Arguello@scouting.org   630-796-4254 275
Iroquois Trails Chicago Andy Pierce andy.pierce@scouting.org   630-796-4221 241
Iroquois Trails Chicago Alberto Vazquez Alberto.Vazquez@scouting.org   630-796-4219 239
Northwoods Northwest Suburban  David Tafur David.Tafur@scouting.org   630-796-4226 246
Nishnabec Calumet Dominic Podsiadlik Dominic.Podsiadlik@scouting.org   219-852-7131 266
Pathfinder Northwest Suburban  David Clemente David.Clemente@scouting.org   630-796-4254 215
Prairie Dunes Calumet Bryce Shaffer Bryce.Shaffer@scouting.org   219-205-3484 247
Signal Hill Northwest Suburban  Terry Parke Terry.Parke@scouting.org   630-796-4259 220
Tall Grass La Grange Raymond Delcourt Raymond.Delcourt@scouting.org    630-487-3354 243
Thunderbird Calumet Blaise Lukasiewicz Blaise.Lukasiewicz@scouting.org   630-487-3672 265
Twin Lakes La Grange Garry Polodna Garry.Polodna@scouting.org   630-796-4218 236
Voyageur Trace La Grange Manuel Carrera Manuel.Carrera@scouting.org   224-310-5507 229